Offentlige e-post adresser


Oppvekst, skole:  
Folkebiblioteket vega.folkebibliotek@vega.kommune.no
Skolen (kontor) skolepost@vega.kommune.no
Anita Trøite, rektor anita.troite@vega.kommune.no
SFO sfo@vega.kommune.no
Monica Breivik, sekretær monica.breivik@vega.kommune.no
Ina R. Madsen, miljøarb. ina.roed@vega.kommune.no
Knut Ivar Karlsen, rådgiver knut.i.karlsen@vega.kommune.no
+ alle lærerne  
Arnfinn Henriksen, vaktmes. arnfinn.henriksen@vega.kommune.no
Anita Overholdt, renhold anita.overholdt@vega.kommune.no
   
Oppvekst, barnehage:  
Styrer vega.barnehage@vega.kommune.no
   
Vega omsorgssenter:  
Leder Elin Støylen elin.stoylen@vega.kommune.no
Hjemmetjenesten hege.nikolaisen@vega.kommune.no
vaktmester thrond.trondsen@vega.kommune.no
logoped grete.annie.johansen@vega.kommune.no
Fysioterapeut marthe.steinbru@vega.kommune.no
Rehabiliteringssykepleier oddrun.jenssen@vega.kommune.no
Psykiatrisk sykepleier nina.vesterdal@vega.kommune.no
   
Legekontor:  
resepsjon: merethe.haugen@vega.nhn.no
leger: sinne.simony.moe@vega.kommune.no
   
Helsestasjon hilde.sprekenhus@vega.kommune.no
   
Teknisk avdeling:  
Sjef Anders Karlsson anders.karlsson@vega.kommune.no
Bygg, Rune Kristiansen rune.kristiansen@vega.kommune.no
Avd. ing. Kjell Tore Nedrelid kjell.t.nedrelid@vega.kommune.no
Aina Herringbotn aina.herringbotn@vega.kommune.no
Stallan (uteseksjonen) stallan_vega@hotmail.com  (nb!understrek)
   
Miljøvernavdelingen:  
Sjef Margrethe Wika margrethe.wika@vega.kommune.no
   
Kultur:  
Bygdemuseum vega.bygdemuseum@helgelandmuseum.no
   
Næring:  
Landbrukssjef Ove Horpestad ove.horpestad@vega.kommune.no
   
Sentraladministrasjonen:  
Rådmann Brit Skjevling brit.skjevling@vega.kommune.no
Konsulent Frøydis Aune froydis.aune@vega.kommune.no
   
Ordfører Andre Møller andre.moller@vega.kommune.no
   
Informasjonsavdelingen:  
Sentralbord postkasse@vega.kommune.no
Avd.leder Marit Nilsen marit.nilsen@vega.kommune.no
   
Økonomikontor:  
Konsulent Grace Pettersen grace.pettersen@vega.kommune.no
Konsulent Helene Lindrupsen helene.lindrupsen@vega.kommune.no
   
Andre:  
Fagforbundet Vega fagforbundet@vega.kommune.no
Frivilligs. Lene Karlsson post@vega.frivilligsentral.no
Prestekontoret vega.sokneprest@gmail.com
Menighetskontoret vega.menighet@gmail.com
Utdanningsforbundet utdanningsforbundet@vega.kommune.no
Vegaøyan verdensarv post@verdensarvvega.no
Nav Vega. Elin Nessjøen elin.jorunn.nessjoen@nav.no
Nav Vega. May B. Pedersen may.britt.pedersen@nav.no
Visitvega post@visitvega.no
Stift. Vegaøyan verdensarv post@verdensarvvega.no
Verneområdeforvalter fmnojwi@fylkesmannen.no
   
Helgeland museum - Vega:  
Avd. leder Kari Wærum kari.waerum@helgelandmuseum.no
Per Morten Gullsvåg per.morten.gullsvaag@helgelandmuseum.no
   
Turistinformasjonen: post@visitvega.no
   
Hjemmesider: www.vega.kommune.no
  www.visitvega.no
  www.verdensarvvega.no

 




Sist oppdatert den 09.feb.2017


Tips en venn Skriv ut